Tuesday October 21, 2014  
Auctioneers Register   Classifieds   Links   Contact   Auctions


April 11th, 2015
Wetaskiwin, AB


November 11th, 2014
Saginaw, MI


October 23rd, 2014
Browerville, MN


November 13th, 2014
Nelson, NE


April 18th, 2015
La Crete, AB


South Dakota Auction Calendar

South Dakota Auctioneer Directory



October 2014

Auction Type Date Location Company
1999 Low Mileage Ford Contour Furniture Household Antiques and more Antique and Household Tuesday October 21, 2014 Flandreau, SD. United States Chuck Sutton Auctioneer & Land Broker, LLC
Construction Equipment & Tool Auction Auction Wednesday October 22, 2014 Yankton, SD. United States Girard Auction Service, Inc.
Yankton Commercial Real Estate Auction Auction Wednesday October 22, 2014 Yankton, SD. United States Girard Auction Service, Inc.
WESSINGTON SPRINGS, SD Industrial Auction Thursday October 23, 2014 Wessington Springs, SD. United States Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers
150 Acres of Clay County, SD Farmland at Auction Auction Thursday October 23, 2014 Vermillion, SD. United States Girard Auction Service, Inc.
Residential Building Lots - Vehicles - Storage Sheds - Trailers Real Estate Auction Saturday October 25, 2014 Aberdeen, SD. United States Thorpe Realty & Auction, Inc.
Mark and Janie Millett Farm Auction Saturday October 25, 2014 Reva, SD. United States WEISHAAR AUCTION SERVICE
Exceptional Farm Advertising Auction--JD & MM Auction Saturday October 25, 2014 Wakonda, SD. United States Girard Auction Service, Inc.
Large John Deere Farm Toy Auction Auction Sunday October 26, 2014 Wakonda, SD. United States Girard Auction Service, Inc.
80 Acres of Union County SD Farmland Farm Land and Equipment Tuesday October 28, 2014 Alcester, SD. United States Zomer Auctions
Residential Development Property in Sioux Falls SD Real Estate Auction Wednesday October 29, 2014 Sioux Falls, SD. United States Chuck Sutton Auctioneer & Land Broker, LLC
690 Acres of Beadle Co SD Land with Cattle Yards Feeding Facilities and More Farm Land Auction Friday October 31, 2014 Wolsey, SD. United States Chuck Sutton Auctioneer & Land Broker, LLC


November 2014

Auction Type Date Location Company
Mark and Jo Vroman Farm Auction Saturday November 01, 2014 Buffalo, SD. United States WEISHAAR AUCTION SERVICE
40 Acres of Union County SD Farmland Farm Land and Equipment Tuesday November 04, 2014 Alcester, SD. United States Zomer Auctions
90 Acres of Union County SD Farmland Farm Auction Thursday November 06, 2014 Alcester, SD. United States Zomer Auctions
234 Acres of Unimproved Collins Twp Clark Co SD Cropland and Pasture Farm Land Auction Friday November 07, 2014 Willow Lake, SD. United States Chuck Sutton Auctioneer & Land Broker, LLC
Turner County SD Farmland Farm Land and Equipment Friday November 14, 2014 Davis , SD. United States Zomer Auctions
Union County SD Farmland Farm Auction Monday November 17, 2014 Alcester, SD. United States Zomer Auctions
Ag Equipment Auction Auction Wednesday November 19, 2014 Platte, SD. United States Purple Wave Auction
Clay County SD Farmland Farm Land and Equipment Thursday November 20, 2014 Beresford, SD. United States Zomer Auctions


December 2014

Auction Type Date Location Company
Lincoln County SD Farmland Farm Land and Equipment Thursday December 04, 2014 beresford, SD. United States Zomer Auctions
©1999 - AuctionBill.com